Satellite Company/Installer Review Page
Review ratings do not affect overall Company/Installer Ratings
Only the RateIt! button counts towards the Overall Rating.
Reviews are sorted newest down to oldest.
You risk having your post deleted or your true identity revealed if you do not include some identifying information, I.E. real name, company name and/or valid e-mail address!
Back To Company Listings Update this company/installer information Need a spell checker?
Not a member of our Satellite World SatChat Forum yet? Join Now!

Google
Satellite Pro's/Denise Hedrick, Owosso, MI
Stars Avr. Ratings
1.1 113

Vote here
Write a review here
Total Ratings for this Company/Installer: 113
57

Satellite Pro's
Kevin & Denise Hedrick

Jan '06 - Denise is now going by the name of Denise Danielle Andrews with e-mail addy of starrgate@direcway.com

Dec '05 - Denise is now operating as
StarrGate Satellite Installations
613 E. HURON ST.
CORUNNA, MI 48867
(989)729-7405 office
(800)878-4122 toll free fax
Corporate/Operations Email: multistatessatellite@direcway.com

Aug '05 - Denise is now operating as Multi-States Satellite Installations LLC (MSSI), using the name Denise Gilson.

989-413-0876 (Office per their contract - Owosso #)
989-729-7395 (Owosso #)
Old Fax: 408-790-0635 (eFax.com)

www.satelliteproinstalls.com (ProSite site)
satellitepros@directway.com

Read their ridiculous contract! Pay special attention to all the chargebacks!

Most recent office location (now vacated)
239 E Grand River Rd
Laingsburg, MI 48848
Phone: 517-651-9050

ATTN: Laingsburg office has been vacated. Legal correspondence should be sent to their home address

Previous location
125 S. Main St.
Ovid, MI 48866




IGH5fz <a href="http://vuzximshmkdp.com/">vuzximshmkdp</a>, [url=http://dxhsxfjgqyof.com/]dxhsxfjgqyof[/url], [link=http://kqcinwgrezpq.com/]kqcinwgrezpq[/link], http://hbodajyqcigk.com/

-kuwytjyr

Saturday 1/26/2013 1:44 pm EST

THX that's a great asnwer!

-Xannon

Monday 5/9/2011 3:27 am EST

to all the installers that worked under satellite pros im trully sorry about the bullshit duh-nece put you through I my self am and installer and you should know i was never around and i truly dont know who some of you are and as for payment to you all just wait I have prove denise lyed to most of you,she did not pay you and i have evidence of her embezzeling a large amount of money and as of today ive gone to the police shes fucken done the bitch is a lyer,cheet and a no good all around bitch she now lives in marysville TN with her crack boyfreind and as far as her saying she found me in her daughters clothes, what the f ever i caught the bitch cheeting and told her fuck-off, as for you joel munn we worked together at satellite world what problem do you have with me you all delt with denise not me yes i did own satellite pros duh-necs Fed the bullshit im the one dealing with it now ive done satellites long before most of you ive been screwed, and when i started sat pro i told that bitch you hire installers,they better get payed so to all the installers who did jobs under satellite pros. when i recive the money judement, i will make good on the money. please e-mail me @ hkevin98@yahoo.com give me the work order# your name and contact number, and i will take care of this, it will take time. and again im sorry the bitch(denise) did what she did. i should of never gave her acsess to my office the bitch fucks up every thing she does...


-kevin

Thursday 8/26/2010 6:03 pm EST

Denise, you have proven time and again to be one of the biggest liars around. I posted what I had heard from someone I don't even know. That person stated you were claiming to be doing work for a new company that very few knew about, so I have to believe there must be some true to what they said. So it's he said she said. If my source is lying and you are no longer in the sat business, then no harm done, right? If you're lying, well.. then you're lying.. again. At least you're telling the truth about a case filed against Kevin.

-CableSux

Sunday 12/2/2007 11:01 am EST

You ever heard of this one? Guilt by association. You know when someone is doing wrong and you go along with it. That is a layman's definition so you will understand. Blaming it all on someone else after several years of going along with it does not make you inoccent. (No one here is really going to believe you anyways from what I have read time and time again.) I am thinking law enforcement might want to have a word with you as well here pretty soon. I could be wrong but I don't think so.

-Dan Harpster

Saturday 12/1/2007 7:34 am EST

Joel,
I really don't know where you are getting your information from, but you are being told a straight up lie. I am no longer married to Kevin and what I have posted is the truth. I never heard of Install Management and I don't even care who they are. I don't have and truly don't want nothing to deal with satellites. As far as I am concern; all the satellites in orbit can and hope blow up and it wouldn't bother me one damn bit.
Don't know where you get your information from but sorry I have never told anyone that I have won $250,000. God, give it a rest will ya. I bust my ass off working and really and less stressed and pleased that I don't have to deal with Kevin or satellites anymore.
And for Keivn, he has been doing work for John Brandt "Tri-Nett" in Owosso, Michigan and is charged w/ felony counts of Uttering and Publishing in Genesee County and in Shiawassee County in Corunna, Michiagn. So, if anyone don't believe it they can go to the Genesee County website (http://www.co.Genesee.MI.us/districtcourt/ND), click onto records check tab and type in Kevin Hedrick and check the box bottom and click submit (only lock at the ones that are in Kevin's name and see for yourselves.
So, People you can see this website is not at all to acquirate. Shame on you Joel Munn. You email me with your number I wish to speak with you on this. If I don't hear from you I will take this to the next level. I am not afiliated with not a damn satellite company, shit I have cable that is how bad I can't stand any form of satellites.
So, Joel I want you to retract what you have stated in your posting. Your so call source is a liar and wants to start shit, but guess what? There's nothing to start nor keep going.
I had posted what I did for the soul purpose of any big companies that I looking for installer would be alerted if Kevin called them for work.

Signed,
Denise

-DENISE

Saturday 11/3/2007 6:31 am EST

Denise, you are so full of crap! LOL

Beware people, she's telling people she won a $250,000 settlement. Did she pay you the money she owes you? She's also back in business. I don't have all the info yet, but I will soon. She's also telling people she has the entire state of Michigan covered under a contract with Install Management. That is another outright lie. How do I know? I'm sitting in the living room right now with the owner of Install Management.

-CableSux

Sunday 10/21/2007 1:34 am EST

WARNING: TO ALL THAT KEVIN HEDRICK MAY CONTACT TO GET SATELLITE WORK FROM. DO NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT!! BRING KEVIN HEDRICK ABOARD TO DO SATELLITE INSTALLATIONS REASON BEING IS THAT I PERSONALLY HAD CATCH KEVIN SLEEPING IN MY UNDERWEAR AND IN MY 13 YEAR OLD DAUGHTERS CLOSE 2 MONTHS AGO. I HAVE "THANK GOD" GOTTEN MY DIVORCE FROM HIM. HE IS A TIME BOMB READY TO EXPODE. I AM ALERTING EVERYONE BECAUSE NO ONE NEEDS THE LIABILY IF A CUSTOMER'S BELONGINGS COMES UP MISSING. IT JUST WOULDN'T BE ADVISABLE. ALSO, KEVIN HAS 3 FELONY COUNTS OF UTTERING AND PUBLISHING PRESENTLY AGAINST IN GENESEE COUNTY, MICHIGAN. JOHN BRANDT W/ TRI-NET INSTALLS OF OWOSSO, MICHIGAN IS UNDER INVESTIGATION AS WELL FOR THE SAME THING AS MUCH MORE.
JUST BE ON GUARD PEOPLE. AND WHATEVER ANYONE MAY HAVE SAID ABOUT ME, NONE IS TRUE. I MAY HAVE BEEN AT THE TIME MARRIED TO KEVIN BUT KEVIN IS THE ONE THAT HAD SAID WHAT TO BE DONE AND WHAT NOT TO BE DONE. SO I APOLIGIZE FOR ANY AND ALL HARDSHIPPED THAT KEVIN MAY HAVE CAUSED, BUT WHATEVER WAS DONE TO ANYONE, KEVIN WAS THE ONE THAT HAD THE SAY IN ALL FINAL DECISIONS.

-THE EX-WIFE (HURRAY)

Monday 9/24/2007 1:07 am EST

Phone Number, we already had that phone number. But you say it's a "part owner"s' number? A name to go with it would be nice.

-CableSux

Wednesday 7/19/2006 10:40 pm EST

989-729-7395 Part owner of "Satellite Professionals" in Michigan.

-Phone Number

Thursday 7/13/2006 7:09 pm EST

you guys still suck. fuckin slimmy stealing bastards. suck cock and die

-stillgetting screwed

Monday 4/10/2006 12:01 pm EST

I wonder where Denise will get work now that Lorna (DSI) has been fired and Denise no longer has Lornas' master login to steal jobs?

-Anonymous

Wednesday 1/25/2006 2:11 am EST

thanks to paul rowe, and stevens and james, inc. denice has agreed to pay me what sat pros owes me..if you are owed any money please give them a call..they are great

-jim b

Friday 1/6/2006 11:24 pm EST

This company owes a few people money. Contact me and let me know where you stand. Don't waste your money with attorneys....they are paid for there efforts....I'm paid FOR RESULTS, that means getting you paid. I can be reached by email... Paul@stevensandjames.com or call me 302-398-3947.

-Paul Rowe collector

Tuesday 1/3/2006 1:32 pm EST

add me to the list of companies this criminal has stolen money from. we did work in good faith for them without seeing a penny. now they wont answer my calls or e-mails. we have them in collections and will take whatever actions nessesary to get our money. at this point its a matter of principal. WE WILL take this as far as it needs to go. these criminals do not belong in business, they belong behind bars.

-TESCORP

Saturday 12/31/2005 10:37 pm EST

I see on her Prosite that she's now going by "StarrGate Satellite Installations" but still using the Multi-States email address multistatessatellite@direcway.com.

-CableSux

Friday 12/30/2005 6:22 pm EST

Have a judgment for 13200.00 against Kevin for work we did but were never paid for. We are now in the process of adding Denise into our suit and going back to court since she is representing herself as an officer of this company. See what that will get us. More than likely we will never see what is owed to myself and my installers.

-Premier Communicatio

Wednesday 11/30/2005 12:21 am EST

I have to laugh because after 20 months this continues to go on... If it takes that long to resolve this issue, what dows it say about your business sense. Maybe it is time to move onto another line of work....

-Brady

Friday 9/30/2005 10:35 am EST

Was forwarded a email from a Client/Reliable source that has proof that Denise is still in business and up to the same old tricks. I guess she will never learn until she winds up behind bars.

-Clint

Monday 9/19/2005 9:32 pm EST

Just heard she has been ripped off by SW. How does it feel BITCH?! What comes aroung ...goes around!

-Instant Karma

Wednesday 9/14/2005 11:21 pm EST

It's official, their/her Prosite web site now reads (under Contact Info)
www.satelliteproinstalls.com

Multi-States Satellite Installations
613 E. HURON ST.
CORUNNA, MI 48867
(989)729-7405 office
(800)878-4122 toll free fax
Corporate/Operations Email: multistatessatellite@direcway.com

I like their new motto.
"We don't leave the customer's home until the customer smiles."

What happens if the customer isn't happy? Do they have to call the police to get rid of them? LOL

-CableSux

Sunday 9/4/2005 11:12 pm EST

"Cowboy Murdox" and "-Terri" have the same IP Address. This person(s) is probably Denice Headdick of SatPros'. Look in Reveiws under "Advanced Communications of Navarre, FL" to see more of her comments from this same IP Address.

-Defender2

Saturday 9/3/2005 12:37 am EST

This is to inform everyone that Denise is not no longer affiliated with this company. She has a job doing lawncare. We work for the same company. She had told me about her encounters with DSI, Advanced, Digiworld and other companies that owes Satellite Pros a significant amount of money and couldn't keep trying to pay techs that were owed money. I know what Satellite Pros and others have gone through because I used to do satellite installations for DSI and Advanced and together they owe me about $12,000. Without money these companies know that the installer will then not be able to file legal actions against them. They suck you dry and then your over. That's all to say.

-Terri

Thursday 9/1/2005 3:19 pm EST

Is Cowboy Murdoc's IP Adress the same as Denice's. I am a little confused by his comment, it sounds like something that Denice would say.

-clint

Thursday 9/1/2005 11:56 am EST

you people need to grow up,im taking record of this bullshit and i will see to it personaly all of you never work in satellites again if this keeps up

-cowboy murdox

Thursday 9/1/2005 10:25 am EST

Not only does Sat Pros owe us thousands of dollars, we loaned her money personally because we thought she was a friend. When we realized we were not going to be paid anything, we informed Denise that we would no longer work for her. We gave her plenty of notice and finished the jobs on our board. I am frustrated and extremely angry. We have been used and deceived. Satellite Pros SUX!

Denise - How can so many people be liars?

Lorna - I would be embarrased to have my name associated with these people.

-Nizzrae

Monday 8/29/2005 4:14 pm EST

satellitepros owes me $1140.00 of which i may never see..denice took my declaration of ins and removed my name and put satellitepros name on it and gave it to another installation company as there declaration of ins..in a fraudulent manner..what they dont know is my ins company is going after them big time..they are building there case know now..they will be making contact soon..this would have been prevented if they would paid me..

-jb pro

Saturday 8/20/2005 11:39 pm EST

BEWARE: Denise is now operating as Multi-States Satellite Installations LLC (MSSI). I see she's using her, I assume, maiden name, Gilson? Is that legal?

LLC? Not listed on the State of Michigan's web site.
http://www.cis.state.mi.us/bcs_corp/sr_corp.asp

This new contract has even more negative things in it for installers... paid as funded,
non-compete clause, fees for other than snail-mailing checks...

-CableSux

Friday 8/5/2005 8:20 am EST

well lets see denise called us 2 months ago said she was referred by lorna danly at first she lied about sending checks out than she deposited money 3 weeks in a row the amounts were never any where near what she owed us and this week wed came and went no money as of yet she has posted lieing reviews on my review on here i asked her about it and she said the guy who runs this website has it out for her and she is sueing them. blahblahblah gentleman please make sure you stay away from this one i wish i had read this forum before we started doing work for her shell be nice to your face and talk behind your back im sure she has no intentions of paying anyone the money thats owed to them and im sure she is living it up right now with our money
now i am positive with in 24 hours she will post something negative about us and it will all be lies. but we are not wasting another minute on her there are to many decent companies out there to work for. anyone that is working for her now must stop she will only pay you enough to keep stringing you along

-chris miller

Thursday 7/21/2005 10:45 am EST

DEDUCTIONS:
NO CALL/NO SHOWS--------------------------------------------------------------------$50.00
NO CONTACT W/IN 24 HOURS, & NOTED IN WEBITE NOTES------------$50.00
PER DAY FOR NO CONTACT---------------------------------------------------------$25.00
(Not to exceed 3 days or will result in suspension of work)
Uncompleted paperwork per job------------------------------------------------$25.00
Per day for late paperwork (after 48 business hours) ----------------------$25.00
**paperwork not received w/in 7 days after completion, will
result in technician losing complete pay out of job.
Per lost job from fault of technician-----------------------------------$165.00 penalty fee.
(This will vary depending on the individual work order).
Missing paperwork……….pay will be held until all paperwork for that customer is supplied
Missing information on paperwork such as: no DTV act. #.................$5.00

-uGottaBkidding!

Wednesday 7/13/2005 12:00 am EST

If I was looking for work and I knew this mans criminal history I would not sign on with this company. I am grateful that we have the cablesux reviews to keep us from working for and with people like these. I also think that the way they are treating their installers is wrong. They should not still be in business. I hope what comes around goes around and they sign on with people that don't pay them. My company has never worked with or for Satellite pros and thanks to the reviews we never will!

-Debra Warne

Thursday 7/7/2005 1:31 am EST

Be very careful and read their contract carefully before you sign it (if anyone is that desperate).

-Clint / SatCommSouth

Tuesday 7/5/2005 4:38 pm EST

These people owe me $420.00 which I will probably never see. I have repeatedly tried to contact them and have received no response. They were always extremely late with paying us, where we had to cut them off in order to get paid. I don't recommend doing jobs for these people unless you like doing jobs for free, or like to beg to get paid.

-Kenton Keller

Thursday 6/9/2005 12:00 pm EST

I would be interested in seeing that paperwork Kevin that proves you are out of business... especially since you are once again recruiting installers. I could care less if you stay in business as long as you do your own installs and don't screw installers. Silly me for believing you Denise and deleting my review warning installers that you were still in business at a new location.

-Joel Munn

Tuesday 5/31/2005 7:08 pm EST

THIS IS TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT SATELLITE PROS IS NO LONGER. I WAS THE OWNER OF SATELLITE PROS NOT DENISE. DENISE DID WHAT SHE WAS TOLD TO DO. I HAVE HAD ALL PAPERWORK FILED TO SHOW THAT SATELLITE PROS IS NO LONGER THANKS TO DSI AND PERFECT 10. I'M SURE A LOT OF YOU ARE HAPPY TO SEE THIS.

GOOD DAY

-Kevin

Thursday 4/28/2005 4:47 pm EST

THIS IS TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT SATELLITE PROS IS OUT OF BUSINESS AND HAS BEEN FOR A WHILE THANKS TO A CERTAIN FORMER CLIENT THAT THEY HAD. THE FORMER SATELLITE PROS DOES NOT HAVE ANY INTENTIONS TO TRY TO STAY IN BUSINESS. TO ASSUME SOMETHING WITHOUT KNOWING THE FACTS IS WRONG AND IS NOT AN ACT THAT IS OVERLOOKED. THE FORMER SATELLITE PROS HAS NO FUNDING TO STAY IN BUSINESS BECAUSE OF MASSIVE SHORTAGE THEIR FORMER CLIENT HAD DONE AND SATELLITE PROS HAS CLAIMED BANKERUPCY. THE DAMAGE THAT THE FORMER SATELLITE PROS HAS TAKEN WAS LIKE A NUCLEAR BOMB. A BOMB THAT DESTORYED. THE OWNER IS NOW WORKING IN A FACTORY AND CAN NOT EVEN AFFORD TO PAY BILLS THAT ARE IN DEPERATE NEED OF PAYING.
JOEL MUNN HAS NOTHING BETTER TO DO THAN SIT IN FRONT OF A COMPUTER ALL DAY AND BASH SATELLITE COMPANIES AND WELL AS OTHERS OUT THERE. THESE SORT OF WEBSITES SHOULD NEVER BE OUT THERE. THESE SITE ARE CHILDISH AND CORRUPTED. THAT'S SAD. THE FORMER SATELLITE PROS HAS SUFFERED GREATLY AND WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO RECOOP THEIR LOSS FROM THIS FORMER CLIENT THAT HAD PUT THEM OUT OF BUSINESS. SO JOEL MUNN, THE WORDS FROM MY LATE MOTHER, "ONE IS TO NEVER ASSUME SOMETHING THAT THEY DON'T KNOW IS FACTUAL BECAUSE ASSUMPTIONS CAN HURT PEOPLE AND THEIR FAMILIES". TRYING TO KEEP A FIRE LIT THAT AND KEEP SOMETHING GOING THAT IS NOT THERE.
THIS WILL BE THE ONLY ENTRY THAT I WILL PUT INTO THIS SITE. BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT IF IT DISAPPEARS OR NOT POSTED THEN OF COURSE JOEL HAD REMOVED IT FOR SOME STRANGE REASON. LET IT DIE AND LET IT GO JOEL. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

-Denise

Wednesday 4/13/2005 12:57 pm EST

Shame that every installer that has worked for them in the last 2 years has had to go to court to be paid money they worked in good faith for. These people are thieves. Kevin and Denise both are full of shit. We are owed 12,750.00. We also have files suit against them. We are going this week and filing liens against homes where we did work and were not paid. Also filed complaints with Michigan Attorney general and Federal Trade Assoc. They say they are out of business but we still jobs that they no show/no call that are given to another company we do work for. They are telling customers to do there own installs. What a piece of crap company.

-Premier

Saturday 3/19/2005 1:03 pm EST

I too, after about 14 months finally received all money owed from them. Yes, the court system works.

-MAVDI

Wednesday 3/16/2005 12:41 pm EST

Finally after a year of fighting with this so called satellite company. I recieved the money that was owed to me. I had to take them to court and keep on the court but finally they paid. Then they sent me an email they were suing me for money i owed them what a bunch of jackasses. they think everyone is stupid. I am just glad its finally over for me. A word of advice TAKE THEM TO COURT it might take awhile but u will get whats owed to ya.

-chuck morton

Tuesday 3/8/2005 11:15 am EST

sound like someone needs to kick their asses.seriously! cmon guys dont take this sitting down. If they have so many lawsuits, why are they still in business

-Install coordinator

Wednesday 3/2/2005 5:47 pm EST

$12,750 full amount owed
Was told 30 days, ended on Friday
No payment as of yet.
Filed complaint with Michigan Attorney General and Federal Trade Assoc.
Lawyer filing paperwork this week for court date.
They have court date for discovery in Michigan court on the 28th. We will be there.

-Premier

Monday 2/28/2005 10:25 pm EST

they worked for me a few months and was cought taking jobs from me and the company they are the worst company to work for by far. you work for them you will never get payed

-cablecomp

Wednesday 2/16/2005 7:54 pm EST

seems to me if people payed on time they wouldn't be lefthanging with 20 jobs on the board. maybe dedicated installer is doing denise. now that'd be gettin paid( or would it) LMAO. anyway these people are ripoffs, and need to be held accountable.

-thundergod

Tuesday 2/8/2005 8:38 am EST

So far we've got;
Premier owed 8,300 (e-mail me please)
Stuffinabox 2,760 (now paid-how'd you do it?)
Chuck Morton 1,500
Joel Munn 892 and going up
That's $13,458
they owed at one point recently. How many others are going to show up and say they weren't paid? And you know they received more than that for the jobs we did for them. What did they do with all that money of ours?


-CableSux

Saturday 2/5/2005 2:13 am EST

Not paid 8300.00 as of 02/04/2005. Will not return calls or email. Understand how stuffinthebox got paid now.

-Premier

Friday 2/4/2005 1:50 pm EST

Update- denise contacted shortly after post and has now made payment of 2760 as of this past weekend. thankyou denise for the pament.
sib techs.

-Stuffinabox Solution

Wednesday 2/2/2005 8:10 am EST

January 3, 2005 got a payout date

just an update we are recieving partial payment soon per the email from satpros. will update accordingly.

-StuffinaboxSolutions

Saturday 1/22/2005 6:26 pm EST

December 28, 2004 satellitepros full of themselves

If you cannot tell by the title, I'm with stuffinabox. I'm also one of the two guys who stayed behind to cover the work.

In answer to the 30+ jobs Denise and Kevin claim they we left them hanging on, I say bullshit. As of the day the rest fo the crew left, there were exactly 4 jobs in our que. Three in the cedar springs/ rockford area, on in the jackson area. The morning of all these installs, all but one in Cedar Springs DISAPPEARED. And the job in cedar springs , no one home, no answer on phone. After that point, Denise decided to try and blackmail me into signing a contract with her that stated I was to carry a large amount of liability insurance for a few installs a week, and If she chose not to pay me, I had no recourse to collect.

She also had the audacity to tell me on the phone that she always pays, and then turns around and pulls this. Hey, Denise! Kevin! I hope your kids enjoyed a few extra toys at Christmas. Why don't you tell them that my money payed for their toys instead of going to my kids! Maybe if you haven't screwed up their heads too much, their concience will speak up and tell you to quit cheating people.

Liars, cheats, scumbags. Wastes of food and air.

-Scott@stuffinabox

Saturday 1/22/2005 6:25 pm EST

December 22, 2004 scumb bag company that dont pay

Im glad to hear someone actually got paid by this hack company and yes you are a hack neither you or kevin can install. and i hope you do sue me in court with Mr Fieger and company I am really scared all talk and no action. Thats why I have a judgement against you. Cause you pay on time. If you have an attourney why didnt he or you show up for the court appointment. you have 30 to 50 techs you are so full of shit it is pathetic. if you would pay your bills like a respectable company to installers that do the work they deserve the money thats owed to them. satellite pro's is the biggest scam artists in michigan and if they have a problem with me voicing my opinion of them dirt bags come on over.

-Chuck Morton

Saturday 1/22/2005 6:24 pm EST

December 22, 2004 odd rebuttle

high and dry no.

i gave all notice i had. left 2 techs to complete all jobs in system in jackson and in muskegon/gr.

techs work was removed and login killed before we could roll on jobs.

comment on the parenting... if you teach your kids to accell in life at the loss of others by example, in my opinion as it states in the website, you are not a good parent.

any company that does not pay for the services rendered and shows to benifit from them in my books is worthless.

did i miss something? how about the accusation of extra marital affairs ,KEVIN, both directed at me and dan.

Better yet, conversations of leaving husbands - forming new companys etc. that to be disclosed later. sue away. if you think im gonna pay you for the work my techs did your mistaken severly. Glad to see that one person got paid. there are 5 here who did not despite the efforts to finish out assigned work. The problem is denise you were told before we did one job you were a secondary source and could dissapear but we would try to HELP you out. We helped, you starved us, we found a better plate to eat off and did what anyone would. Personally i would have loved to give you 2 weeks or even 6 months notice, the fact remains i got off the phone and called you to let u know. Its just too bad you cant do right by us as we tried to do for you. You took all my work away for 3 days then called me to tell me i had a service call and qc check on one tech. Atleast i gave you 3 days, and made 2 techs avalible to finish out our que. You hung yourself there. I guess i should get Dan, RSS and the others involved that didnt get a check the week of thanksgiving. Seems to me you tried to hire one of dans techs without his permission. Guess i need to call him. I dont personally need the monies but the techs i have do. The measly 5 dollars of each job completed would not be worth dealing with but, the techs would like to get the other 65. Somewhere someday i will get paid.

-Stuffinabox Solution

Saturday 1/22/2005 6:23 pm EST


Page 1 of 2 Total Reviews: 57
  1  2 






Back To Reviews